There is currently not a way to pause a Pro subscription. However, you can cancel and repurchase your monthly or annual Pro subscription at any time. You will still have access to all of your work, assignments, and resources.
Canceling your subscription in Classkick means your current Pro Plan will continue, but it will not renew after its expiration date.
Once you cancel, your card will not be charged again.
If you have questions about refunds, please check out our refund policy.
1) Cancel Pro Teacher Plan
1. Click Profile then Plan.
2. Click CANCEL PRO.
2) Pause or Suspend Your Pro Subscription
At this time, there is no way to officially pause payments, but you can follow the above steps to cancel your subscription and then repurchase Pro when you are ready.
PLEASE NOTE: You will not lose any assignments/work if you cancel your account. If you have more than 20 assignments, you will be unable to create new assignments with a Basic account, but none will be deleted.